“Our business is to add value to your business"

Divisions.

Water Services


  • Ductile Iron Pipes & Fittings for Water & Waste Water applications
  • Various Valves for Sea Water Intake, Desalination Plants, Reservoirs, Distribution Network, Waste Water gathering, Treatment and Distribution
  • Variety of Pumps and Systems
  • Generators and Systems.
  • Water Meters and Control Valves for Irrigation.
  • Process Instruments and analyzers for power and water applications

Contact Team

Lawrence Saldanha

Position: Manging Director

Email: lawrence@adcokuwait.com


Hany Hafez

Position: Dy. General Manager


Norman DSilva

Position: Manager

Email: norman@adcokuwait.com


San Shabu

Position: Asst. Manager

Email: san@adcokuwait.com


Milton Thomas

Position: Sr. Sales Engineer

Email: milton@adcokuwait.com


Mohammed Masood

Position: Sales Coordinator

Email: masood@adcokuwait.com


Marwin DCunha

Position: Sales Coordinator

Email: marwin@adcokuwait.com


Sehma Mohammed

Position: Sales Co-ordinator

Email: seham@adcokuwait.con


Clients

Our Experience